Author Topic:  MH status updates! {round 12}  (Read 10121 times)

322 Posts 32 She/Her EST (GMT-5)
Re: MH status updates! {round 12}
« Reply #180 on: June 10, 2023, 08:23:29 PM »
I take my last exam tomorrow morning for the 6th f*n time.
Wish me luck and send all your brain cells to me for the weekend. I will need them.
If I pass ~ I can return to roleplay! <3333

GUYS I DID IT I DID IT. I'm a licensed architect and weeeeeeeeeeeeeee~

Let me figure out what's up with my accounts (may need help resetting passwords << ) so I can bring my characters up to date/speed and get rolling!

1095 Posts
« Reply #181 on: August 09, 2023, 03:05:29 PM »
i got news today that i got into my grad program of choice! i’m very excited. i have one other acceptance so far and waiting on a decision from the third school

anyone who has been through a master’s degree in the psych field pls hit me up lol

3569 Posts 33 she/her EST (GMT-5)
« Reply #182 on: August 09, 2023, 04:03:12 PM »
i got news today that i got into my grad program of choice! i’m very excited. i have one other acceptance so far and waiting on a decision from the third school

anyone who has been through a master’s degree in the psych field pls hit me up lol

GET IT, GIRL!! 🎉 congratulations, you're gonna crush it!

GUYS I DID IT I DID IT. I'm a licensed architect and weeeeeeeeeeeeeee~

I feel like I commented on this on FB but would be remiss not to kudos here too!! congrats my gal!! 🎉

(I think I reset most of your passwords when you asked before but lmk if you need anything else!)

so proud of y'all!! 🥹💕
|| pinterest | threadlist | Anni 2017 . gryff!pride ||

intermittently (and unpredictably) super busy - sorry!

925 Posts 31 🔮 she/her GMT+10
« Reply #183 on: October 20, 2023, 08:07:02 AM »
hello~

i had a third fever of the year and i've been busy catching up with uni ever since and it's been a stressy depressy time for me

hope you guys are doing well <3

sandbox | shipper